For the latest news and updates, check this page first.

Submit data

  • Submit data on the NACC portal
  • A NACC account is required to access this section.

  • Next data freeze: June 1, 2021
  • Most recent data freeze: March 2021



ADRC webinars

Webinars

Fluid Biomarkers in Dementia: An Update

Friday, April 23, 2021  |  3pm ET / 12pm PT
Clinical Core Steering Committee

Register now

Spring 2021 ADRC Meeting

ADRC meeting

2021 Spring ADRC Meeting

May 13 & 14
Virtual Event
10am–6pm ET / 7am–3pm PT

Register now


Form updates

Data collectionDatabase
EnglishSpanishDEDs & templatesSubmission system
TFP v3.2 packet, including T-cog
TIP v3.0 packet
COVID Impact Survey
COVID Tech Accessibility Survey
NP11 addition of ARTAG, PART, etc.
BP addendum to UDS v3.0 Form B1
DS-MOD IVP
DS-MOD FVP
= Complete
= In progress
= In the queue

If you’re unable to find what you’re looking for, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

4311 – 11th Avenue NE, Suite 300, Seattle, WA 98105 |(206) 543-8637 | NACCmail@uw.edu

University of Washington

NACC is funded by the National Institute on Aging (U01 AG016976) and located in the Department of Epidemiology at the University of Washington School of Public Health, Walter A. Kukull, Ph.D., Director. © 2021 University of Washington